Alla inlägg den 13 april 2011

Av Adina - 13 april 2011 17:12

idag blir det massor av plugg inför svenska & historiaprov imorgon.


hittade ett litet, gulligt brev från silvia bland mina kläder imorse efter att hon bett mig leta ordentligt haha. välgömt men verkligen fint :') bara en liten del av brevet här nere & jag har inte rättat hennes engelska för då är det ju inte personlig längre.


"I've had a really exciting week here and i'm sure i will miss you so much. I wont forget that good time that we spent togheter and i will always keep it in my heart. I dont know if i'm going to see you in the future (i hope so) but in the case that we won't meet again i'd like to tell you that you're a wonderful person and it will be impossible for me to forget you. i'll promise you i'll get back to Sweden as soon as it will be possible and meet you again! hugs and kisses" 

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards